88 Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with 88 Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.5

star

OVERALL RATING

472+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Emanuel

06/17/2023

Always a good value and quick delivery

Rod

06/09/2023

unfilled star rating

I think you make soup out of leftovers. It was not hot and spicy.

Food quality was poor

Rod

05/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Hot & Sour soup is sometimes good and other times bad. Be consistent.

Linda

04/09/2023

They actually sent a proper amount of sweet and sour sauce for the serving of sweet and sour chicken 🐔 I ordered!! Bravo!! Thank you!! If you want something, just ask them for it!! If they CAN do it, THEY WILL!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robyn

03/17/2023

unfilled star rating

Great food, quick and friendly service. I just wish they would read the delivery instructions. I dread ordering from here because they will not read the instructions to not ring the bell. Please please read the delivery notes.

Joe

02/19/2023

Always good hot food and very friendly.

Erika

02/10/2023

unfilled star rating

Why is there no cream cheese wontons anymore?

Allie

12/29/2022

unfilled star rating

Food generally good - fried appetizers tend to be quite greasy

Allie

12/22/2022

unfilled star rating

Food is alright - it’s American Chinese food. 9 out of 10 times delivery is FAST - and we live on the outskirts of their delivery territory. Drivers are quite friendly. Thumbs up!!!

Joe

12/22/2022

Great food at a great price

Great value

Allie

12/05/2022

unfilled star rating

88 Wok is SPEEDY!!! Portions are good and they have ALWAYS delivered our orders correctly!!

Janet

10/02/2022

We order a lot from 88 Wok. We appreciate the delicious food and fast delivery. Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erika

09/14/2022

unfilled star rating

Why are the cream cheese wontons only on the menu once and a while. Wish I could order them every time.

Linda

09/11/2022

Always fast service and excellent tasting food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alexis

08/22/2022

The food was SO good. We got the Beef Lo Mein as well as the pork, and it was seriously the best Lo Mein I've ever had. 10/10

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rod

08/21/2022

unfilled star rating

Delivery driver didn’t follow instructions but the food was good.

Tara

08/16/2022

unfilled star rating

They forgot my Cheese Wontons... :( Everything else tasted good.

Items missing or order incorrect

Brian

06/25/2022

Quick ordering and great value plus large portions.

Great value

Greg

05/21/2022

Always great!

Kathy

05/08/2022

I wish the bottles of pop listed the size/ounces of the bottle.

Tasty food

Fast service

Brett

02/25/2022

I appreciate the fresh food you make and the obvious care taken to make it so good.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Debbie

12/27/2021

The food was so delicious. You're the best !

Bobbi

12/27/2021

Yummy

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

88 Wok - Andover, MN

2238 Bunker Lake Boulevard, Andover, MN 55304 Call us today: (763) 862-6058